Page 1 of 1

Fleck, Hussain, Meyer streaming on Friday

PostPosted: Thu Sep 17, 2009 9:47 pm
by chardstuff
http://www.ksskradio.com/main.html

Go to this link - I couldn't get it to work on our news item.

It's live at 10am HST - 1pm PST and 4pm EST at www.ksskradio.com.

Re: Fleck, Hussain, Meyer streaming on Friday

PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2009 7:04 pm
by chardstuff
It's over and done now!